Privacy Statement

on cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca
Last update: 1st November 2009
Version française

 

At CV Expert inc., we know how important it is to protect your personal information. You can reach and visit most of the pages of our websites http://www.cvexpert.net and http://www.cvexpert.ca without giving any information concerning your personal identity. On the other hand, sometimes we may need information on you to provide the services that you are asking and this Privacy Statement will explain to you how we collect and use the information. This Privacy Statement is applying uniquely at cvexpert.net and at cvexpert.ca. Please read attentively the Privacy Statement of cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca to use these Websites.

Collection of personal information

We will ask you for information to identify yourself or in case we want to contact you. In general, these information are necessary when you have to subscribe by email or buying and save some CV Expert inc. products. The personal information collected by cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca are limited. We can ask you for your email and the place you live but they can contain other necessary information to provide the service you're asking for. In case the transaction necessitates a payment, we will ask you to provide personal information for the bill and the shipping such as your last name, first name, name of your company, address, city, province, country, postal code, telephone number, email and credit card number (If applicable).

cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca equally collect certain data concerning your material and your software. These data contain: IP address, the type of your navigator, your system information and the addresses of the web sites that you came from. These data are used to maintain the quality of the service and to provide some general statistics concerning the use of cvexpert.net and of cvexpert.ca.

CV Expert inc. equally collects the information of the pages that have visited on cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca. These data are simply identified by a unique identity and are never related to the personal information concerning you.

Use of your personal information provided

We use you personal information in the next specific goals:

- To assure us that our site correctly respond at your expectations;

- To provide you some services such as the subscription to our software, some news bulletin, some particular events, some formations or some software that have acquired;

- To help us to create and to provide content more appropriate at your special offers, the newness, the updates of information and other new services of CV Expert inc.;

- To allow you of having access at some zones of limited access of our Web sites;

- To administrate some events and promotions

- To offer some new products and services;

- To evaluate and improve the efficacy of our web sites or of our marketing activities.

If you do not provide us certain of your personal information, it is possible that we cannot offer you certain services mentioned above. Sometime, we also ask to other enterprises to provide certain services for us as an example the sending and the delivery of CV Expert inc. products, the response to the questions of our clients concerning some products or some services, everything that concern the technical support, the sending of mailing post and the treatment of inscriptions at some events. We are providing these enterprises only the information of which they need to provide the service and it is strictly not allowed for them to use this information at any other end. We assure you that we will take the measures to be sure that your personal information will be used correctly and that it is conform to this Privacy Statement. If you do not want us to provide your personal information at these providers of services, it can be possible that we will not be able to deal with your requests.

CV Expert inc. will communicate your personal information, without notice, uniquely if the law requires it or if we think that it’s necessary to : (a) To conform ourselves at some decrees of law or at a legal procedure engaged against CV Expert inc. or some Web sites ; (b) To protect and defend the rights or the ownership of CV Expert inc. and of these Web sites and : (c) to act in some urgent cases to protect the personal security of the users of the Web sites of CV Expert inc., of its Web sites or from the public : (d) To provide some information if we have some valid reasons to think that it can be of our duty to provide some information in an investigation on an illegal activity ; (e) To conform ourselves at a mandate or at a tribunal order, of a person or of an entity having the power to require the divulgation of these information ; (f) to provide some information at our juridical councilor.

Your personal information can be stocked and used by CV Expert inc. in the province of Quebec in Canada and somewhere else in the world by some other branches of CV Expert inc.. By using this site, you agree to such transfers of your personal information outside of your province or your country.

Control of your personal information provided

When you are registered, or that you communicate some personal information, cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca do not share this information with some societies without your agreement, excepting in the case of the exceptions quoted before. It will be used only in the goals mentioned above.

The inscription allows you to indicate us if you wish that CV Expert inc. communicate with you.

Access to your personal information provided or not

You have a right to access to the modification, the rectification and the deletion of the data concerning your personal information. In such a case, you can warn us (see the ways of communications at the end of this Privacy Statement).

Security of your personal information provided or not

CV Expert inc. undertakes to protect your personal information. We appeal many procedures of security in order to ensure the protection of your personal information and avoid that it will not be consulted, used or dilvulged without authorization. For example, we stock the information that you’re providing us in some servers of which the access is limited and that are situated in some supervised installations, unless the pages concerned on the Web sites cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca indicate a contrary mention. In this last care, you assume all by yourself the responsibility. When we transmit some confidential information on Internet (a credit card number, for example), these information are protected by the means of an encoding system and secured by the Internet Secure Company.

Modifications

cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca occasionally update this Privacy Statement. In this care, each time that we will update this Privacy Statement, we will write there the date at whom the modifications were brought, this one being on top of this Privacy Statement under the entitled: ''Last update''. This Privacy Statement can change for many reasons, we can modify it in consequences of the changes in our service, with the evolution of technology which would influence nature or content of the elements of the Web sites cvexpert.net and cvexpert.ca and of its products, and finally concerning the laws in force which would oblige CV Expert inc. to perform some changes. Then, we will be able to add, modify or remove some parts of this Privacy Statement if we think that it's advisable to do it to ensure the best way to protect the interests of our clients and of CV Expert inc..

Contacts

CV Expert inc. is responsible of all the personal information directly related at its Web sites. For any information, question, preoccupation or complaint concerning this present Privacy Statement, you can communicate with us by email or by postal mail. Your comments concerning this Privacy Statement are welcome!

Contact-us by email at this address:

http://www.cvexpert.ca/soutien.htm 

WE will answer as soon as we can.

Partenaires
Devenez revendeur



Soutien technique




Salle de presse




Déclaration de confidentialité sur carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca
Dernière mise à jour : 10 mai 2004

Chez carriere-interactive, nous savons à quel point il est important de protéger vos renseignements personnels. Vous pouvez accéder et visiter la plupart des pages Web sur nos sites http://www.carriere-interactive.com , http://www.cvexpert.net et sans avoir à fournir d’informations vous concernant. Par contre, nous avons parfois besoin d'informations pour vous fournir les services que vous nous demandez et cette déclaration de confidentialité vous explique comment nous collectons et utilisons ces informations. Cette déclaration de confidentialité s'applique uniquement à carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et à www.cvexpert.ca. Veuillez lire attentivement la déclaration de confidentialité de carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca pour utiliser ces sites Internet.


Collecte d’informations personnelles

Nous vous demanderons des informations lorsque nous aurons besoin de données permettant de vous identifier personnellement ou dans le but de vous contacter. En général, ces informations sont nécessaires lorsque vous devez vous inscrire par courrier électronique ou acheter et enregistrer des produits carriere-interactive. Les informations personnelles collectées par carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca se limitent souvent à votre adresse de messagerie, votre lieu de résidence mais elles peuvent comprendre d'autres informations nécessaires pour vous fournir le service que vous nous demandez. Dans le cas d’une transaction nécessitant un paiement, nous vous demanderons de nous fournir des informations personnelles nécessaires à la facturation et à la livraison telles que vos nom, prénom, nom de compagnie, adresse, ville, province, pays, code postal, numéro de téléphone, adresse de courrier électronique et numéro de carte de crédit (si applicable). carriere-interactive ni même ses partenaires, employés, fournisseurs et sous-traitants n'ont accès aux informations de vos cartes de crédit.

carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca recueillent également certaines données concernant votre matériel et vos logiciels. Ces données contiennent : votre adresse IP, le type de votre navigateur, votre système d'exploitation et les adresses des sites Web dont vous provenez. Ces données sont utilisées pour maintenir la qualité du service et pour fournir des statistiques générales concernant l'utilisation de carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et de www.cvexpert.ca.

carriere-interactive recueille également des informations sur les pages que vous avez visitées sur carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca. Ces données sont identifiées simplement par un identifiant unique et ne sont jamais reliées aux informations personnelles vous concernant.



Utilisation de vos informations personnelles fournies

Nous utilisons vos informations personnelles dans les buts suivants :

- Pour nous assurer que notre site répond correctement à vos attentes;
- Pour vous fournir des services tels que l’abonnement à nos logiciels, des bulletins d'information, des événements particuliers, des formations ou des logiciels que vous avez acquis ;
- Pour nous aider à créer et à fournir un contenu plus approprié à vos
- Pour vous informer, si vous le souhaitez, sur les mises à jour des produits, les offres spéciales, les nouveautés, les mises à jour d'informations et autres nouveaux services de carriere-interactive;
- Pour vous permettre, le cas échéant, d'accéder à des zones d'accès limité de nos sites Internet;

- Pour administrer des concours ou des promotions;
- Pour offrir des nouveaux produits et services;
- Pour évaluer et améliorer l'efficacité de nos sites Web ou de nos activités de commercialisation.

Si vous ne nous fournissez pas certains de vos renseignements personnels, il se peut que nous ne puissions pas vous offrir certains services mentionnés ci-dessus. Nous demandons aussi parfois à d'autres entreprises de fournir certains services en notre nom, par exemple l'envoi et la remise de produits carriere-interactive, la réponse aux questions de nos clients concernant des produits ou des services, tout ce qui concerne le soutien technique, l'envoi de courrier postal et le traitement d'inscriptions à des événements. Nous ne fournissons à ces entreprises que les informations dont elles ont besoin pour fournir le service et il leur est formellement interdit d'utiliser ces informations à toute autre fin. Ils sont tenus à la confidentialité la plus stricte. Nous vous assurons que nous prendrons les mesures pour nous assurer que vos renseignements personnels seront utilisés conformément à cette déclaration de confidentialité. Si vous ne voulez pas que nous fournissions vos renseignements personnels à ces fournisseurs de services, il se peut que nous ne puissions pas traiter vos demandes.

carriere-interactive communiquera vos informations personnelles, sans préavis, uniquement si la loi l'exige ou si nous pensons en toute bonne foi qu'il est nécessaire de : (a) nous conformer à des décrets de loi ou à une procédure légale engagée à l'encontre de carriere-interactive ou des sites Internet ; (b) de protéger et défendre les droits ou la propriété de carriere-interactive et de ses sites Web et ; (c) d'agir dans des cas d'urgence pour protéger la sécurité personnelle des utilisateurs des sites Internet de carriere-interactive, de ses sites Web ou du public ; (d) de fournir des renseignements si nous avons des raisons valables de croire qu'ils pourraient être de notre devoir de fournir des renseignements dans une enquête sur une activité illégale ; (e) de se conformer à un mandat ou à un ordre du tribunal, d'une personne ou d'une entité ayant le pouvoir d'exiger la divulgation de ces renseignements ; (f) de fournir des informations à notre conseiller juridique.

Vos informations personnelles peuvent être stockées et utilisées par carriere-interactive dans la province de Québec au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde par d’autres succursales de carriere-interactive. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à de tels transferts de vos informations personnelles en dehors de votre province ou de votre pays.


Contrôle de vos informations personnelles fournies

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez, ou que vous communiquez des informations personnelles, carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca ne partagent pas ces informations avec des sociétés tierces sans votre accord, sauf dans le cas des exceptions citées précédemment. Elles ne seront utilisées que dans les buts mentionnés ci-dessus.

L'inscription vous permet de nous indiquer si vous souhaitez que carriere-interactive communique avec vous.


Accès à vos informations personnelles fournies ou non

Vous avez un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Dans un tel cas, vous pouvez nous aviser (voir lesmoyens de communications à la fin de cette déclaration de confidentialité).

Sécurité de vos informations personnelles fournies ou non

carriere-interactive s'engage à assurer la protection de vos informations personnelles. Nous faisons appel à diverses procédures de sécurité afin d'assurer la protection de vos données personnelles et éviter qu'elles ne soient consultées, utilisées ou divulguées sans autorisation. Par exemple, nous stockons les informations que vous nous fournissez dans des serveurs dont l'accès est limité et qui sont situés dans des installations surveillées, à moins que les pages en question sur les sites Internet carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca indiquent une mention contraire. Dans ce dernier cas, vous en assumez seul la responsabilité. Lorsque nous transmettons des informations confidentielles sur Internet (un numéro de carte de crédit, par exemple), ces informations sont protégées au moyen d'un système de cryptage et sécurisées par la compagnie Internet Secure.

Modifications

carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca mettent occasionnellement à jour cette déclaration de confidentialité. Dans ce cas, chaque fois que nous mettrons cette déclaration de confidentialité à jour, nous y inscrirons la date à laquelle les modifications ont été apportées, celle-ci se trouvant en haut de cette déclaration de confidentialité sous l'intitulé : "Dernière mise à jour". Cette déclaration de confidentialité peut changer pour différentes raisons, entre autres, nous pouvons la modifier en conséquences des changements dans notre service, à l'évolution des technologies qui influenceraient la nature ou le contenu des éléments des sites Internet carriere-interactive.com, cvexpert.net et www.cvexpert.ca et de ses produits, et finalement concernant les lois en vigueur qui obligeraient carriere-interactive à effectuer des changements. Nous pourrons donc ajouter, modifier ou retirer des parties de cette déclaration de confidentialité si nous croyons qu'il convient de le faire pour assurer la meilleure façon de protéger les intérêts de nos clients et de carriere-interactive.

Contacts

carriere-interactive est responsable de tous les renseignements personnels directement reliés à ses sites Internet. Pour toute demande de renseignement, question, préoccupation ou plainte concernant la présente déclaration de confidentialité, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous par courrier électronique ou par courrier postal. Vos commentaires concernant cette déclaration de confidentialité sont les bienvenus!

Contactez-nous par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante :
/soutien.htm

Contactez-nous par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante :

carriere-interactive

C. P. 73
Bromont (Québec)  J2L 1A9
CANADA

Nous répondrons à vos demandes le plus rapidement possible.